DELAWARE MANUFACTURED HOME RELOCATION AUTHORITY REGISTERED HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATIONS AS OF SEPTEMBER 10, 2020

NOTICE

Delaware law requires proper registration a of Delaware community homeowner association ("HOA") with the Delaware Manufactured Home Relocation Authority ("Authority") for the HOA to be eligible to receive a right of first offer (in appropriate circumstances) when the manufactured home community's owner decides to sell, transfer, or convey all or part of a manufactured home community (a "ROFO"). Registration of an HOA with the Authority is no guaranty or other form of assurance by the Authority that the HOA is entitled to receive a ROFO. Following is a list of Homeowner Associations registered with the Authority as of the above-noted date:

Association Name	Contact Person/Title	Address	City	State	Zip Code
Angola Community Home Owners Association	Linda Woellmer, President	35024 Salem Court	Lewes	DE	19958
Angola Crest II HOA	Dennis Mooney, President	23347 Lawrence Lane	Lewes	DE	19958
Aspen Meadows HOA, Inc.	Alan Freed, President	35617 High Alpine Lane	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Barclay Farms Home Owners Association, Inc.	Thomas M. Stiefel, Jr., President	12 Aaron Lane	Camden	DE	19934
Bay City – The Home Owners Association of Bay City	Ronald Amadio , President	35587 Main Street	Millsboro,	DE	19966
Bon Ayre Community Association	Deborah Cameretta, President	718 Radnor Lane	Smyrna	DE	19977
Camelot Meadows HOA	Lillian Reynolds, President	36216 King Street	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Canterbury Crossing Homeowners Association (CCHOA)	Wilda Rivera	30 Birchwood Ct.	Felton	DE	19943
Colonial East HOA Inc.	Gerard Spade, President	41 Lantern Lane	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Cool Branch HOA (CBHOA)	Barbara Johnson, President	519 Turkey Branch Road	Seaford	DE	19973
Donovan Smith HOA	Terry Saunders, Co- President	16338 Forest Street	Lewes	DE	19958
High Point Park Residents Association	Tina Mujica, President	205 Kestrel Court	Frederica	DE	19946
Love Creek HOA, Inc.	Kay Kumitis, President	20899 Iris Road	Lewes	DE	19958

Association Name	Contact Person/Title	Address	City	State	Zip Code
Malone's Bayside Marina HOA	Christopher Sweeney, President	605 Ryanard Road	Wallingford	PA	19806
Maple Square HOA	Richard Lemire, President	86 Gypsum Drive	Newark	DE	19713
Mariners Cove HOA	Michael Lhotsky, President	33537 Sussex Lane	Millsboro	DE	19966
Massey's Landing HOA	Robert Malone, Treasurer	26637 Lucky Lane	Millsboro	DE	19966
McNicol Place Tenants Association	Shelby Snyder, President	33889 Cedar Road	Lewes	DE	19958
Minquadale Village HOA, Inc.	Scott Clemens, President	600 Widel Avenue	New Castle	DE	19720
Murray Manor HOA, LLC	Joseph Rollo Secretary/Treasurer	127 Gale Drive	Wilmington	DE	19808
Pot-Nets Bayside HOA, Inc.	Michael Bonner, President	27086 Island Drive	Long Neck	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Coveside HOA	Joan Race, President	26244 Bayside Drive	Millsboro	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Creekside HOA	Donna Marvel, President	34403 Laurel Way South	Millsboro	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Coveside, Dockside, Seaside Homeowners Association	Paul Fitzgerald, President	26326 East Mallard Road	Long Neck	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Lakeside Community HOA, Inc.	Patricia A. Brady-Rice, President	33346 Lakeshore Circle	Millsboro	DE	19966
Rehoboth Bay Home Owners Association	John Iacona, President	21325 Point Circle	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Rehoboth Bay Mobile Home Tenants Association, Inc.	Nancy A. Fitch, President	C/O HTA-RB, 21707 B Street	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Sandhill Acres HOA	Robert Ray, Jr., President	19 Merganser Road	Georgetown	DE	19947
Sea Air HOA, Inc.	Jeanne Sisk, President	19796 Sea Air Avenue	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971

Association Name	Contact Person/Title	Address	City	State	Zip Code
Shady Park HOA	William F. Weber, Jr., President	30268 Southampton Bridge Road	Salisbury	MD	21804
Silver View Farm Tenants Association	Sherry Cavatini, President	24 Sunnyfield	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Southern Meadow HOA	Wayne Virgin, President	114 Foxtail Lane	Magnolia	DE	19962
Sussex East-West Community Association	Julie Baker, President	3 Madelyn's Way	Lewes	DE	19958
Timber Acres LLC	Candice Wildberger, President	31924 Timber Acres Circle	Millsboro	DE	19966
Waterford Mobile Homeowners Association, Inc.	William Risley, Board Member	2004 Tami Drive	Bear	DE	19701
West Bay HOA	Jamie Nachman, President	35049 North Drive	Lewes	DE	19958
White House Beach HOA	Al Zwiebel, President	35007 West Harbor	Millsboro	DE	19966
Wild Meadows HOA	David Weglinski, President	525 Weaver Drive	Dover	DE	19901
Winterset Farms HOA	Tim Bruhn, President	507 Center Rd.	Wilmington	DE	19810