DELAWARE MANUFACTURED HOME RELOCATION AUTHORITY REGISTERED HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATIONS AS OF OCTOBER 5, 2022

NOTICE:

Delaware Law requires proper registration of a Delaware community homeowners' association ("HOA") with the Delaware Manufactured Home Relocation Authority ("Authority") for the HOA to be eligible to receive a Right of First Offer (in appropriate circumstances) when the manufactured home community's owner decides to sell, transfer, or convey all or part of a manufactured home community (a "ROFO"). Registration of an HOA with the Authority is no guaranty or other form of assurance by the Authority that the HOA is entitled to receive a ROFO. Following is a list of Homeowners' Associations registered with the Authority as the above noted date:

Association Name	Contact Person/Title	Address	City	State	Zip Code
Angola Community Homeowners Association	Linda Woellmer, President	35024 Salem Court	Lewes	DE	19958
Angola Crest II HOA	Dennis Mooney, President	23347 Lawrence Lane	Lewes	DE	19958
Aspen Meadows HOA, Inc.	Debbie Ingel, President	3535637 Buttermilk Drive	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Barclay Farms Homeowners Association, Inc.	Deb Pauley, President	108 N. Stetson Lane	Camden	DE	19934
Bay City – The Homeowners Association of Bay City	Ronald Amadio, President	35587 Main Street	Millsboro,	DE	19966
Bon Ayre Community Association	Deborah Cameretta, President	718 Radnor Lane	Smyrna	DE	19977
Camelot Meadows HOA	Rocky Bible, President	19672 Queen Street, Lot #45	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Canterbury Crossing Homeowners Association (CCHOA)	Wilda Rivera, President	30 Birchwood Ct.	Felton	DE	19943
Colonial East HOA Inc.	Patrick Shyrer, Treasurer	58 Colonial Lane	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Cool Branch HOA (CBHOA)	Barbara Johnson, President	519 Turkey Branch Road	Seaford	DE	19973
Donovan Smith HOA	Veronica Bradley, President	34168 Central Avenue Unit 2	Lewes	DE	19958
High Point Park Residents Association	Tina Mujica, President	205 Kestrel Court	Frederica	DE	19946

Association Name	Contact Person/Title	Address	City	State	Zip Code
Kings Cliffe MHP	Robert Brown, President	1131 S. Bay Road, # 84	Dover	DE	19901
Lakeside Community HOA, Inc.	Elizabeth Greenawalt, President	33378 Lakeshore Circle	Millsboro	DE	19966
Love Creek HOA, Inc.	Kay Kumitis, President	20899 Iris Road	Lewes	DE	19958
Mariners Cove HOA	Michael Lhotsky, President	33537 Sussex Lane	Millsboro	DE	19966
Massey's Landing Homeowner's Association	Robert Malone, Treasurer	26637 Lucky Lane	Millsboro	DE	19966
McNicol Place Tenants Association	Shelby Snyder, President	33889 Cedar Road	Lewes	DE	19958
Minquadale Village HOA	Michael Vannicola, President	600 Widel Avenue, TR 66	New Castle	DE	19720
Murray Manor HOA, LLC	Joseph Rollo President	127 Gale Drive	Wilmington	DE	19808
Paradise Cove Homeowners Association	Christopher Sweeney, President	605 Ryanard Road	Wallingford	PA	19806
Pot-Nets Bayside HOA, Inc.	Michael Bonner, President	27086 Island Drive	Long Neck	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Coveside HOA	Joan Race, President	26244 Bayside Drive	Millsboro	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Creekside HOA	Susan Mielke, President	25370 Crab Aly W.	Millsboro	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Coveside, Dockside, Seaside Homeowners Association	Shaun Kirkpatrick, President	36911 Knob Hill North	Long Neck	DE	19966
Rehoboth Bay Homeowners Association	John Iacona, President	21325 Point Circle	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Rehoboth Bay Mobile Home Tenants Association	Darlene Capriotti, Pres. Donna Lord – Treasurer/Primary Contact	D.LAddress – 21817 D St.	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Ridgewood Manor Homeowners Association	Warren Van Arsdall, President	154 Northwoods Drive	Smyrna	DE	19977
Sandhill Acres HOA	Robert Ray, Jr., President	19 Merganser Road	Georgetown	DE	19947
Sea Air HOA, Inc.	Tom Ferretti, President	19956 Atlantic Ave	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Shady Park HOA	William F. Weber, Jr., President	30268 Southampton Bridge Road	Salisbury	MD	21804

Association Name	Contact Person/Title	Address	City	State	Zip
Silver View Farm Tenants Association	Sherry Cavatini, President	24 Sunnyfield	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Southern Meadow HOA	Wayne Virgin, President	114 Foxtail Lane	Magnolia	DE	19962
Sussex East-West Community Association	Julie Baker, President	3 Madelyn's Way	Lewes	DE	19958
Waterford Mobile Homeowners Association, Inc.	William Risley, Board Member	2004 Tami Drive	Bear	DE	19701
West Bay HOA	Jamie Nachman, President	35049 North Drive	Lewes	DE	19958
White House Beach HOA	Al Zwiebel, President	35007 West Harbor	Millsboro	DE	19966
Wild Meadows HOA	Gene Kemmerer, President	818 Farrall Drive	Dover	DE	19901
Winterset Farms HOA	Allen Johnson, President	509 Canter Rd.	Wilmington	DE	19810

Revised: 5/2/22