## Delaware Manufactured Home Relocation Authority Registered Homeowners' Associations As Of May 1, 2024

## **Notice:**

Delaware Law requires proper registration of a Delaware community homeowners' association ("HOA") with the Delaware Manufactured Home Relocation Authority ("Authority") for the HOA to be eligible to receive a Right of First Offer (in appropriate circumstances) when the manufactured home community's owner decides to sell, transfer, or convey all or part of a manufactured home community (a "ROFO"). Registration of an HOA with the Authority is no guaranty or other form of assurance by the Authority that the HOA is entitled to receive a ROFO. Following is a list of Homeowners' Associations registered with the Authority as the above noted date:

Association Name	Contact Person Title	Address	City	State	Zip Code
Angola Community Homeowners Association	Linda Cannistraci, President	23810 Evergreen Lane	Lewes	DE	19958
Angola Crest II HOA	Dennis Mooney, President	23347 Lawrence Lane	Lewes	DE	19958
Aspen Meadows HOA, Inc.	Debbie Ingel, President	35637 Buttermilk Drive	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Barclay Farms Homeowners Association, Inc.	George Hoecker, President (Jerry)	P.O. Box 204	Camden	DE	19934
Bay City – The HOA at Bay City	Ronald Amadio, President	35587 Main Street	Millsboro,	DE	19966
Bon Ayre Community Association	Deborah Cameretta, President	718 Radnor Lane	Smyrna	DE	19977
Camelot Meadows HOA	Kathryn Monahan	36392 Estate Drive	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Canterbury Crossing HOA	Wilda Rivera, President	30 Birchwood Ct.	Felton	DE	19943
Colonial East HOA Inc.	Constance Morrison	1 Wagon Wheel Lane	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Donovan Smith HOA	Tony Bowman, Treasurer	34142 Central Avenue, Unit 2	Lewes	DE	19958
Dover Air Park HOA	Saundra Caldwell, President	55 Glen Street	Dover	DE	19901
High Point Park Residents Association	Tina Mujica, President	205 Kestrel Court	Frederica	DE	19946

Association Name	Contact Person Title	Address	City	State	Zip Code
Kings Cliffe HOA	Robert Brown, President	1131 S. Bay Road, Trailer # 84	Dover	DE	19901
Love Creek HOA, Inc.	Kay Kumitis, President	20899 Iris Road	Lewes	DE	19958
Mariners Cove HOA	Michael Lhotsky, President	33537 Sussex Lane	Millsboro	DE	19966
Massey's Landing Homeowner's Association	Robert Malone, Treasurer	26637 Lucky Lane	Millsboro	DE	19966
McNicol Tenants Association	Shelby Snyder, President	33889 Cedar Road	Lewes	DE	19958
Murray Manor HOA, LLC	Chuck Millis, Secretary/Treasure	27 Second Avenue	Wilmington	DE	19808
Paradise Cove Homeowners Association	Lou Rushton, President	4 Harbor Road	Millsboro	DE	19806
Pot-Nets Bayside HOA, Inc.	Jacqueline Duchesneau	28174 Sloop Avenue	Millsboro	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Coveside HOA	Rodney Herner	36339 Rabbit Run	Millsboro	DE	19966
Pot-Nets Creekside HOA	Susan Mielke, President	25370 Crab Alley W.	Millsboro	DE	19966
Pot-Nets CDSHA (Coveside, Dockside, Seaside HOA)	Shaun Kirkpatrick, President	P.O. Boz E6 – Pot- Nets Seaside	Long Neck	DE	19966
Rehoboth Bay Homeowners Association	John Iacona, President	21325 Point Circle	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Rehoboth Bay Mobile Home Tenants Association	Darlene Capriotti, Pres. Donna Lord – Treasurer/Primary Contact	(D.LAddress) – 21817 D St.	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Ridgewood Manor Homeowners Association	Warren Van Arsdall, President	154 Northwoods Drive	Smyrna	DE	19977
Sand Hill Acres HOA	Robert Ray, Jr., President	19 Merganser Road	Georgetown	DE	19947
Sea Air HOA, Inc.	Tom Ferretti, President	19956 Atlantic Ave	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Shady Park HOA	William F. Weber, Jr., President	30268 Southampton Bridge Road	Salisbury	MD	21804
Silver View Farm Tenants Association	Sherry Cavatini, President	24 Sunnyfield	Rehoboth Beach	DE	19971
Southern Meadow HOA	Myrle Scott, President	102 Bluebell Drive	Magnolia	DE	19962

Association Name	Contact Person Title	Address	City	State	Zip Code
Village of Cool Branch HOA	William Kinnick, President	134 Hitch Pond Road	Seaford	DE	19973
Waterford Mobile Homeowners Association, Inc.	William Risley, Board Member	2004 Tami Drive	Bear	DE	19701
West Bay HOA	David Haines, Secretary	35018 North Drive	Lewes	DE	19958
White House Beach HOA	Helen O'Brien, President	35007 West Harbor	Millsboro	DE	19966
Wild Meadows HOA	Dawn F. Neil	521 Weaver Dr.	Dover	DE	19901
Winterset Farms HOA	Diane McClintok, President	120 Echo Road	Wilmington	DE	19810

Revised: 5/1/24